The Very Revd Kenneth Hall
 St. Macartin's Rectory, 13 Church Street, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh. BT74 7DW


The Revd Chris West (Curate-Assistant)

St Macartin's Cathedral Office
 St Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Hall's Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh. BT74 7DR
 Tel: 028 66 322917

The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral Church of St. Macartan, Clogher and the Cathedral Church of St. Macartin, Enniskillen

Dean: Very Revd K.R.J. Hall (2010)
Archdeacon: Ven B. J. Harper (2016)
Precentor: Revd Precentor T.K. Hanlon (2019)
Chancellor: Revd Chancellor I.T.H. Berry (2019)

Kilskeery: Vacant
Donacavey: Revd Canon P. Thompson (2019)
Tullycorbet: Revd Canon M.A. Armstrong (2012)
Tyholland: Vacant
Devenish: Vacant

Revd Canon A.D. Irwin (2019)
Revd Canon E.G.McM. Thompson (2019)

Canon representing the diocese in St. Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

Bishop's Chaplain
Revd S.C. Ajuka


St Macartin's Cathedral, Enniskillen
St Macartin's Cathedral, Enniskillen

Organ 1 Organ 2 Organ 3