Our Cathedrals

The Diocese of Clogher is perhaps unique within the Anglican Communion in having two diocesan cathedrals, yet a single Dean and Chapter.


St Macartan's Cathedral, Clogher
St Macartin's Cathedral, Enniskillen


The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral Church of St. Macartan, Clogher and the Cathedral Church of St. Macartin, Enniskillen

Dean: Very Revd K.R.J. Hall (2010)
Archdeacon: Ven B. J. Harper (2016)
Precentor: Revd Precentor T.K. Hanlon (2019)
Chancellor: Revd Chancellor I.T.H. Berry (2019)

Kilskeery: Vacant
Donacavey: Revd Canon P. Thompson (2019)
Tullycorbet: Revd Canon M.A. Armstrong (2012)
Tyholland: Vacant
Devenish: Vacant

Revd Canon T. K. Hanlon (2016)
Revd Canon A.D. Irwin (2019)
Revd Canon E.G.McM. Thompson (2019)

Canon representing the diocese in St. Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

Bishop's Chaplain
Revd S.C. Ajuka