Clogher Diocesan Synod - Photo Gallery


Delegates arrive from Synod Service for Synod proceedings

Revd Olivia Downey Revd Rob Clements and Sam Morrow from Enniskillen Cathedral

Gwen Crozier from Kilskeery Parish and Wendy Knox from Castle Archdale Parish

Revd Alan Capper Adrian Irvine from Kilskeery Parish and Revd Sampson Ajuka

Iris Henderson and Lynne Black from Derryvullen South Parish and Frances Boyd from Lisbellaw Parish

Florence Egerton Clogh Heather Stirrat and Ronnie Wilkinson Tydavnet Jack Johnston Clogher

Marion Anderson from Magheraculmoney Parish and Alan Crawford a Diocesan Synod member

Canon Geoff Bridle Robert Watterson Robert Forde and Owen Wilson Cleenish and Mullaghdun Parish

Frances Cartwright and Albert McClelland from Aghavea Parish and Canon Maurice Armstrong

Hazlett Moore from Derryvullen North Pairsh and Kathleen Elliott from Inishmacsaint Parish