Diocesan Synod more photos


Rt Rev Mgr Peter O'Reilly PP VG and Archdeacon Cecil Pringle

Mr John Truell and Mr Karl Saunders

Miss Frances Boyd Mr Victor Mahon and Mr Charles Barr

Mr John Keating and Mr Jack Johnston

Mr Robert Thompson and Revd James Boyd

Revd Ian Berry

Mr John Irvine Revd Brian Harper and Archdeacon Cecil Pringle

Mrs Tori Graham

Mrs Una Bourke with other synod members

Revd Caroline Mansley and Mr Walter Pringle