Confirmation in St Macartin's Cathedral


The Dean, The Very Rev. Kenneth Hall and his Curate, Rev. Alistair Warke are pictured here with the Bishop, The Rt. Rev. John McDowell and the young people confirmed on Sunday 21st April 2013. Also in the photograph is Rev. Geoff Bridle and Mr Jim Kerr, Diocesan Reader along with Churchwardens Mr Ewan Richmond and Mr Brian Rutledge.

Bishop McDowell with the Confirmation candidates

Candidates - Bethany Blair, Zoe Brown, Lucy Elliott, Rebekah Glass, Chloe Herron, Amy Jordan, Amy Lendrum, Ben Leonard, Isaac Lowry, Ryan McClintock, Dorothy McDowell, Sophie McNutt, Nicole Ross and Jason Watson.