Dates for your Diary

 

January 2020

Thursday 23rd January – Week of Prayer for Christian Unity 2020 service in Enniskillen Presbyterian Church at 8.00pm.

Friday 31st January – Dance in Galloon Church Hall, Newtownbutler from 10pm to 1am. Music by Livingstone Country Band. Tickets £5.00 including supper.

February 2020

Sunday 9th February – Commissioning Service for Clogher Diocesan Mothers' Union Trustee Body in Colebrooke Parish Church at 3pm. Everyone is very welcome.

Saturday 15th February – Clogher Diocesan Magazine Deadline for submissions for the March edition.

Friday 21st February – Curtis Magee Dance in Maguirebridge Parochial Hall organised by Christ Church, Maguiresbridge. Keep free.

Saturday 22nd February – Clogher Diocesan Mothers' Union Prayer Breakfast will be held in St. John's Parish Hall, Fivemiletown at 9am. Speakers will include June Butler, All-Ireland President and Iris Suitor about their recent trip to Rwanda. The cost will be £10 per person. Please speak to your branch leader if you wish to attend.

March 2020

Sunday 8th March – Favourite Hymns in St Mark's Parish Church, Aghadrumsee at 3pm with Revd Olivia Downey.

Friday 13th March – Marching Bands Concert in Tempo Parish Church at 8pm.

Sunday 15th March – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the April edition.

April 2020

Thursday 2nd April – Gospel Concert in St. Ronan's Church, Colebrooke with Revd Jean Mackeral.

Wednesday 15th April – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for the May edition.

May 2020

Thursday 7th - Saturday 9th May 2020 – 2020 General Synod in Croke Park Meetings and Events Centre.

Sunday 10th May – Picnic at Crom for St. Mark's Parish, Aghadrumsee 200th anniversary year.

Friday 15th May – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the June edition.

Friday 22nd - Monday 25th May 2020 – Inishmacsaint Mothers Union Trip to Ennis, Co. Clare. Cost £340 for three nights sharing, including Bed and Breakfast and three evening meals. Single supplement £60. Please contact Robena 02868641569 for further details.

June 2020

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th June 2020 – Aghadrumsee 200th Anniversary ending weekend with display of wedding dresses and christening gowns and dress up Sunday.

Monday 15th June – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the July/August edition.

August 2020

Saturday 15th August – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the September edition.

September 2020

Tuesday 15th September – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the October edition.

October 2020

Thursday 15th October – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the November edition.

November 2020

Sunday 15th November – Clogher Diocesan Magazine deadline for submissions for the December 2020/January 2021 edition

 

last updated 13th January 2020