Rector: The Ven Brian Harper
 The Rectory, 27 Craghan Road, Ballinamallard, Co. Fermanagh BT94 2BT


Dates for your Diary:

October 2019

Friday 18th October – Country and Gospel Concert in Magheracross Parish Church at 8pm. Artistes appearing include Silvertones Male Voice Choir, Church Choir, Crawford Bell, Margaret Johnston, Sarah McAlpine – Harpist and Revd. David McBeth – Compere. Admission: £10

Friday 18th October – Country and Western Concert in Magheracross Parish Church, Ballinamallard at 8.00pm. Artistes appearing include: Crawford Bell, Margaret Johnston, Revd David McBeth, Sarah McAlpine (Harpist), Silver Tones Male Voice Choir and the Church Choir. Proceeds from the concert are going towards the new kitchen in the Archdale Hall. Admission: £10. Tickets available from Vestry members.